I am using PP for several projects and I just noticed, that by just changing the link from
users can easily see, whats going on in other projects. They cant add any comments or load up any files but they can see everything.
Is there any way to prevent them from doing so.
I really need help here, otherwise peaople will not be interested in using PP.
Thanks a lot,