|Status:||closed - fixed|
I just upgraded to .8.6 and when I go to edit a user's permissions, all checkboxes are blank, even if (s)he is assigned to the project (see screenshot). Also, I cannot access the individual sub-features of each project. (But I'm not sure if this was eliminated from .8.6.)
When I check any or all of the boxes, the user losses all permissions to all projects and is effectively locked out of the projects.
However, going to Projects -> Project Name-> Edit Permissions works.