There exists functionality for closing of tasks, milestones, tickets. It works fine.
But nothing similar is available for messages. It seems that all messages are forewer displayed in the message list and only way how to get rid of them is to delete them. It would be appreciated to have the possibility "archive message" which would be then still accessible but in the separated area (e. g. via link in the right panel) instead of active message list.