This is quite an urgent request on my part.
We plan to have customers log in to our Project Pier system to upload files and view project progress. However, since we are an agency, we don't want them to be able to see the details of everyone working on the project, only those members of their own company that are assigned to the project. I think this could be handled by adding a "view other users" flag to the permissions form. Is it possible?